Current League Sides (More detailed Cup information will be included as it is added to the site)
Arundel Bexhill United Bosham Broadbridge Heath Chichester City
Clymping Crawley Down Crowborough Athletic Dorking Wanderers East Grinstead Town
East Preston Eastbourne United Forest Hailsham Town Hassocks
Haywards Heath Town Hurstpierpoint Ifield Edwards Lancing Lingfield
Little Common Littlehampton Town Loxwood Midhurst & Ease. Mile Oak
Newhaven Oakwood Pagham Peacehaven & Tels. Pease Pottage Village
Redhill Ringmer Rottingdean Village Rustington Rye United
St Francis Rangers Saltdean United Seaford Town Selsey Shoreham
Sidlesham Sidley United Southwick Steyning Town Storrington
T.D. Shipley Three Bridges Uckfield Town Wealden Westfield
  Whitehawk Wick Worthing United  


Former League Sides (Currently playing at a higher level)
Bognor Regis Town Burgess Hill Town Crawley Town Eastbourne Town Hastings Town
Horsham Horsham YMCA Langney Sports Lewes Worthing


Other Former League Sides (These will be added over a period of time)
Allen West Ansty Rangers APV Athletic Battle Rangers Brighton & Hove Am.
Brighton North End Brighton Old Gram. Buxted Cooksbridge Cuckfield
Eastbourne Old G. Eastbourne R.E. Eastbourne Rangers Edwards Sports Ferring
Franklands Village Goldstone Hastings Rangers Hellingly Hospital Hove
Hove Town LEC Sports Leftovers S.C. Lindfield Rangers Lower Bevendean
Midway Moulsecoomb Rovers Old Varndeanians Oving Portfield
Portslade Pulborough Rock-a-Nore Royal & Sun Alliance Royal Signals
Shinewater Assoc. Stamco Town Mead Upper Beeding Vernon Athletic
Wadhurst United Westdene Withdean